ÖHG Kontaktdaten

Präsidentin:
Gerlinde Feichtlbauer,  E-Mail: gerlinde.feichtlbauer@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0650 401 8233

Vize-Präsidentin:
Mag. (FH) Beate Kayer, 
E-Mail: beate.kayer@hebammen.at , Tel.: 0680 2020 413

Geschäftsführender Ausschuss:

Gerlinde Feichtlbauer, Mag. (FH) Beate Kayer, Brigitte Theierling, MSc. (E-Mail: brigitte.theierling@aon.at, Tel.: 0664 443 4005), Marianne Mayer, MLS ( E-Mail: wien@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0680 3028926)

Vorstand:

Burgenland: Mag. (FH) Beate Kayer
Kärnten: Christina Kulle, Bettina Steger
Niederösterreich : Beatrix Cmolik, MLS, Brigitte Theierling, MSc
Oberösterreich : Nicole Humer, MSc., Nihan Kurt, Romana Wagner, Gerlinde Feichtlbauer
Salzburg: Anna Ferner, BSc BA, Jasmin Keil                                                                           
Steiermark: Silke Gatterer, Eva Schindler-Lausecker, Vanessa Gründler
Tirol : Sarah Brumen, MSc BSc, Sabrina Heiss, Irena Konrath, BSc
Vorarlberg: Bernadette Brieskorn
Wien: Marianne Mayer, MLS, Stefanie Winkler, Marlies Gaiswinkler, Anita Pichler, Stephanie Miesbauer

Landesgeschäftsstellen:

Burgenland:
Leiterin: Mag. (FH) Beate Kayer,  E-Mail: burgenland@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0680 2020 413 

Kärnten:
Leiterin: Christina Kulle, E-Mail: kaernten@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0699 1710 1174 

Niederösterreich:
Leiterin: Beatrix Cmolik, E-Mail: niederoesterreich@hebammen.at, Tel.:0664 533 7594

Oberösterreich:
Leiterin: Nicole Humer, MSc, E-Mail: oberoesterreich@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0664 390 2392

Salzburg
Leiterin: Anna Ferner, BSc BA,  E-Mail:   salzburg@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0660 5692628

Steiermark
Leiterin: Silke Gatterer, E-Mail: steiermark@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0664 3825 379 

Tirol
Leiterin: Sarah Brumen, MSc BSc  E-Mail: tirol@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0660 2740 088

Vorarlberg:
Leiterin: Bernadette Brieskorn E-Mail: vorarlberg@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0677 6160 9186

Wien:
Leiterin: Marianne Mayer, MLS,  E-Mail: wien@hebammen.at, Tel.: 0680 3028 926